Tin Star

Tin Star

Tin Star

Sep. 07, 2017
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 07, 2017
2Season 2 Aug. 10, 2022
3Season 3 Aug. 10, 2022




The story of Jim Worth, an expat British police officer starting a new life with his family as police chief in Little Big Bear, an idyllic town near the Rocky Mountains. When his small town is overrun by migrant workers from a massive new oil refinery – the wave of drugs, prostitution and organised crime that follows them threatens to sweep away everything in its wake.

Tin Star
Tin Star
Tin Star
Tin Star
Original title Tin Star
TMDb Rating 7.2
First air date Sep. 07, 2017
Last air date Sep. 07, 2017
Seasons 1
Episodes 10

Similar titles

Marvel’s Daredevil
All American
Pieces Of Her
La unidad
Into the Badlands
Blue Bloods
Under the Dome
Scooby-Doo! Mystery Incorporated
Deadly Class
The Resident