She’s Gotta Have It

She’s Gotta Have It

She’s Gotta Have It

Nov. 23, 2017
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 23, 2017
2Season 2 Aug. 17, 2022


Spike Lee


DeWanda Wise isNola Darling
Nola Darling
Anthony Ramos isMars Blackmon
Mars Blackmon
Cleo Anthony isGreer Childs
Greer Childs
Lyriq Bent isJamie Overstreet
Jamie Overstreet
Chyna Layne isShemekka Epps
Shemekka Epps


Nola Darling struggles to define herself and divide her time among her friends, job and three lovers. A new take on Spike Lee’s film, in 10 episodes.

She’s Gotta Have It
Original title She's Gotta Have It
TMDb Rating 6.9
First air date Nov. 23, 2017
Last air date Nov. 23, 2017
Seasons 1
Episodes 10

Similar titles

Warehouse 13
On My Block
Solar Opposites
Gossip Girl
The Last O.G.
The Premise
Whiskey Cavalier
The Late Show with Stephen Colbert
K.C. Undercover
Man with a Plan