Roswell, New Mexico

Roswell, New Mexico

Roswell, New Mexico

Jan. 15, 2019
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 15, 2019
2Season 2 Aug. 17, 2022
3Season 3 Aug. 17, 2022




After reluctantly returning to her tourist-trap hometown of Roswell, New Mexico, the daughter of undocumented immigrants discovers a shocking truth about her teenage crush who is now a police officer: He’s an alien who has kept his unearthly abilities hidden his entire life. She protects his secret as the two reconnect and begin to investigate his origins, but when a violent attack and long-standing government cover-up point to a greater alien presence on Earth, the politics of fear and hatred threaten to expose him and destroy their deepening romance.

Original title Roswell, New Mexico
TMDb Rating 7.5
First air date Jan. 15, 2019
Last air date Jan. 15, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 13

Similar titles

The Secret Circle
NCIS: Los Angeles
Battlestar Galactica
The Endgame
Chilling Adventures of Sabrina
Lie to Me
Tin Star
Dragon Ball Super
F is for Family
The 100
BoJack Horseman