No Ordinary Family

No Ordinary Family

No Ordinary Family

Sep. 28, 2010
Your rating: 0
1 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 28, 2010



Michael Chiklis isJim Powell
Jim Powell
Julie Benz isStephanie Powell
Stephanie Powell
Kay Panabaker isDaphne Nicole Powell
Daphne Nicole Powell
Autumn Reeser isKatie Andrews
Katie Andrews
Jimmy Bennett isJ.J. Powell
J.J. Powell
Stephen Collins isDr. Dayton King
Dr. Dayton King
Tricia Helfer isSophie Adler
Sophie Adler


After their plane crashes into the Amazon River, each member of the Powell family starts to show signs of new, unique and distinct super powers.

No Ordinary Family
No Ordinary Family
No Ordinary Family
Original title No Ordinary Family
TMDb Rating 6.2
First air date Sep. 28, 2010
Last air date Apr. 05, 2011
Seasons 1
Episodes 20

Similar titles

Shakespeare & Hathaway – Private Investigators
American Nightmare
Mythic Quest
Mare of Easttown
Life After Life
The Originals
Rise of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
The Undoing
Better Things