Life in Pieces

Life in Pieces

Life in Pieces

Sep. 21, 2015
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 21, 2015
2Season 2 Oct. 27, 2016
3Season 3 Nov. 02, 2017
4Season 4 Aug. 17, 2022




Comedy about one big happy family and their sometimes awkward, often hilarious and ultimately beautiful milestone moments as told by its various members. Of the three siblings, middle child Matt may have just found his true love, his co-worker, Colleen; his coddled youngest brother, Greg, and his wife, Jen, are overwhelmed by the birth of their first child; and the eldest, Heather, and her husband, Tim, are dreading their impending empty nest so much, they’re considering having another baby. Their parents are Joan the family’s adoring matriarch who would do anything for her kids – as long as she agrees with it – and John, the gregarious patriarch who’s searching for ways to soften the blow of turning 70. As the family’s lives unfold in four short stories each week, they try to savor these little pieces of time that flash by but stay with you forever, because these moments add up to what life’s all about.

Life in Pieces
Life in Pieces
Life in Pieces
Life in Pieces
Life in Pieces
Life in Pieces
Original title Life in Pieces
TMDb Rating 7.5
First air date Sep. 21, 2015
Last air date May. 17, 2018
Seasons 3
Episodes 66

Similar titles

Gilmore Girls: A Year in the Life
30 Rock
Arrested Development
Star Trek: Lower Decks
Chicago Party Aunt
A Million Little Things
The Legend of Vox Machina
Rapunzel’s Tangled Adventure
The Bold Type