Faking It

Faking It

Faking It

Apr. 22, 2014
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 22, 2014
2Season 2 Sep. 23, 2014
3Season 3 Mar. 15, 2016



Rita Volk isAmy Raudenfeld
Amy Raudenfeld
Katie Stevens isKarma Ashcroft
Karma Ashcroft
Gregg Sulkin isLiam Booker
Liam Booker
Bailey De Young isLauren Cooper
Lauren Cooper
Michael J. Willett isShane Harvey
Shane Harvey


A romantic comedy about two best friends who love each other — in slightly different ways. After numerous failed attempts to become popular, the girls are mistakenly outed as lesbians, which launches them to instant celebrity status. Seduced by their newfound fame, Karma and Amy decide to keep up their romantic ruse.

Faking It
Faking It
Faking It
Faking It
Faking It
Faking It
Faking It
Original title Faking It
TMDb Rating 5.8
First air date Apr. 22, 2014
Last air date May. 17, 2016
Seasons 3
Episodes 38

Similar titles

The Terror
No Ordinary Family
She’s Gotta Have It
Back in the Game
Daniel Boone
The Hustle
The Alienist
The Afterparty
Shining Girls
The Deuce
Life After Life