Every Witch Way

Every Witch Way

Every Witch Way

Jan. 01, 2014
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 01, 2014
2Season 2 Jul. 07, 2014
3Season 3 Jan. 05, 2015
4Season 4 Jul. 07, 2015



Rahart Adams isJax Novoa
Jax Novoa
Paola Andino isEmma Alonso
Emma Alonso
Nick Merico isDaniel Miller
Daniel Miller
Paris Smith isMaddie Van Pelt
Maddie Van Pelt
Autumn Wendel isSophie Johnson
Sophie Johnson
Tyler Alvarez isDiego Rueda
Diego Rueda
Denisea Wilson isKatie Rice
Katie Rice
Zoey Burger isGigi Rueda
Gigi Rueda
Louis Tomeo isRobert 'Rob' Miller
Robert 'Rob' Miller


The series follows 14-year-old Emma Alonso, as she moves to Miami and her life turns upside-down. Not only does she discover that she is a witch, she also has a crush on the boy next door, Daniel. But Daniel’s ex-girlfriend Maddie, who is an ‘evil witch’ and leader of the school clique the ‘Panthers’, is still willing to fight for the boy she loves.

Every Witch Way
Every Witch Way
Original title Every Witch Way
TMDb Rating 8.4
First air date Jan. 01, 2014
Last air date Jul. 30, 2015
Seasons 4
Episodes 84

Similar titles

Girl Meets World
The Lazarus Project
Agatha Christie’s Marple
When They See Us
Penny Dreadful
Sister Boniface Mysteries
Swimming with Sharks
All American: Homecoming